RACING

  2015 NCNCA RACE CALENDAR

 

  • Knight’s Ferry Road Race – Saturday, February 7, 2015
  • Coppertown Circuit Race – Sunday, February 15, 2015
  • Red Kite Criterium – Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • Topsport Stage Race – Saturday, April 11 & Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Regalado Road Race – Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • Modesto Criterium – Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Modesto Road Race – Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Red Kite Criterium – Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Warnerville Time Trial – Saturday, August 8, 2015

 


 2015 SUPPORTED RIDERS*

The following riders have been selected to the Supported Rider Program for the 2015 race season. These riders have committed to a significant amount of racing next season.  We wish all of the supported riders, as well as the many other dedicated racers on the Funsport Bikes Cycling Team, much luck in the upcoming season and know you will all represent our generous sponsors and the Ciclistas del Valle Cycling Club well!

LEVEL 1 SQUAD:

LEVEL 2 SQUAD:

RACE DIRECTOR:

 Left to Right: Alan Nevin, Jeff Purcell, James Ruffin, Allen Shaw, Robert Cortes, Pete Schoenenberger, Perry Johnson Not Pictured: Bao Thanh, Doug Vrieling (RD)


2015 FSB RACING ROSTER

This is not a comprehensive roster, but rather a list of active racers or those who anticipate racing in the coming year.  Membership for the 2014-2015 year is currently 125+.

ROAD CAT 1:

ROAD CAT 2:

ROAD CAT 3:

ROAD CAT 4:

ROAD CAT 5:

WOMEN ROAD CAT 4:

TRI/DU:

  • Karen Bartels
  • J.C. Cox
  • Brian Fogarty
  • Kari Kekuewa
  • Judy Lyons
  • Kristin Maciel
  • Jane Randall
  • Liisa Travis
  • Ty Travis

CYCLOCROSS:

MTB:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed